Auckland


Charisma Fashions
320 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Orewa
Auckland 0931
Ph: 09 426 6250
info@charismafashions.co.nz
charismafashions.co.nz

Frontline Designer Clothes
Shop 15, Queens Arcade
32 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
Ph: 09 373 3151
frontlinedesignerclothes.co.nz

Hartleys Botany
22 Fountain Lane
The Pavilions
Botany Town Centre
Auckland 2010
Ph: 09 271 1072
botany@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Mairangi Bay
419 Beach Road
Mairangi Bay
North Shore City
Auckland 0630
Ph: 09 476 9410
mairangi@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Newmarket
Shop 209
Westfield Newmarket
309 Broadway
Ph: 09 218 4450
broadway@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Northwest
Shop 72
NorthWest Shopping Centre
Fred Taylor Drive
Massey, Auckland 0814
Ph: 09 947 6889
northwest@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Pakuranga
Shop 138, Pakuranga Plaza
Cnr Ti Rakau Drive
Pakuranga Hway 2010
Ph: 09 577 4333
pakuranga@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Remuera
Cnr Norana Ave & Remuera Road
319 Remuera Rd
Auckland 1050
Ph: 09 529 2738
remuera@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Shore City
Shop SU37 Shore City
Cnr Lake Rd & Como St
North Shore City
Auckland 0622
09 486 0456
shorecity@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Silverdale
Shop 21, 75 Silverdale St
Auckland 0932
Ph: 09 947 5913
silverdale@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys St Lukes
Shop 659 Westfield
80 St Lukes Road
St Lukes
Auckland 1025
Ph: 09 846 4436
stlukes@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Identity Milford
24 Milford Road
Milford Shopping Centre
Milford, Auckland 0620
Ph: 09 489 3626
milford@identityfashions.co.nz
identity.co.nz

Bay of Plenty


Hartleys Tauranga Crossing
Shop RS103
Tauranga Crossing Shopping Centre
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07 925 9872
tauranga@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Mainly Casual Thames
570 Pollen Street
Thames 3500
Ph: 07 868 6253
mainlycasual3@xtra.co.nz
mainlycasual.com

Mainly Casual Whangamata
636 Port Road, Whangamata
Phone 07 865 9697
mcasual2@xtra.co.nz

Mainly Casual Whitianga
36 Albert Street
Whitianga 3510
Ph: 07 866 4243
info@mainlycasual.co.nz
mainlycasual.com

Mollys at the Beach
19A Wilson Road
Waihi Beach
Waihi 3611
Ph: 07 863 5369
mollyswaihibeach.co.nz

Parrots on Hinemoa
1208 Hinemoa Street
Awahou
Rotorua 3010
Ph: 07 349 0025
parrotsrotorua@xtra.co.nz
parrotsrotorua.co.nz

Pattersons Apparel
160 The Strand
Whakatane 3120
Ph: 07 308 6546
info@pattersonsfashion.com
pattersonsfashion.com

Status Clothing Bethleham
237 State Highway 2
Bethlehem, Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07 576 2714
online@statusclothing.co.nz
statusclothing.co.nz

Status Clothing Mt Maunganui
124 Maunganui Road
Mt Maunganui 3116
Ph: 07 575 4289
online@statusclothing.co.nz
statusclothing.co.nz

Status Clothing Tauranga
30 Grey Street
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07 578 2394
online@statusclothing.co.nz
statusclothing.co.nz

Canterbury


Country Lane
140 High Street
Rangiora 7400
Ph: 03 313 4565
shop@countrylanefashions.co.nz
countrylanefashions.co.nz

Hartleys Merivale
Shop 3 & 4 Merivale Mall
189 Papanui Rd, Merivale
Christchurch 8014
Ph: 03 356 3480
merivale@harpersfashions.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Fredrick Ashley
Fendalton Mall
1/19 Memorial Ave
Christchurch 8053
Ph: 03 351 5892

Miss Timaru
204 Stafford Street
Timaru 7910
Ph: 03 684-4204
misstimaru.co.nz

Todds
314 East Street
Ashburton 7740
Ph: 03 686 9250
preen.co.nz

Vincent Riccarton Mall
Shop 268,
Westfield Shopping Centre
Riccarton
Christchurch 8041
Ph: 03 348 7130
riccarton@harpersfashions.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hawke’s Bay


Designers Fashion Boutique
265 Gloucester Street Greenmeadows
Taradale
Hawke’s Bay 4112
Ph: 06 844 5655
info@designerstaradale.co.nz
designerstaradale.co.nz

Hartleys Havelock North 
Village Exchange
Cnr Te Aute & Havelock Roads
Havelock North 4157
Ph: 06 261 1133
havelocknorth@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Napier
106 Emerson St
Napier 4110
Ph: 06 835 2460
napier@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

SallyAnne Fashions
5 Middle Road
Havelock North 4130
Ph: 06 877 8226
salann@xtra.co.nz
sallyanne.co.nz

Nelson


Hartleys Nelson
Shop 9, Level 1
244 Hardy Street
Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 539 1351
nelson@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

McRaes Fashions
53 Market Street
Blenheim 7201
Ph: 03 578 5886

Northland


Anne of Craicor
84 Kerikeri Road
Kerikeri 0230
Ph: 09 401 7295
anneofcraicor.co.nz

De Lovely
2 Matakana Valley Road
Lower Level
Matakana
Warkworth 0985
Ph: 09 423 0428
facebook.com/delovelymatakana/

Gaby’s
58 Queen Street
Warkworth 0910
Ph: 09 425 9970
gabys.co.nz

Polwarth Design Dargaville
78 Victoria Street
Dargaville 0310
Ph: 09 439 7341
polwarthdesign.co.nz

Polwarth Design Whangarei
Shop 8
4 Port Road
Okara Shopping Centre
Whangarei 0110
Ph: 09 438 9697
polwarthdesign.co.nz

Otago


Hartleys Queenstown
Shop D-19 Queenstown Central
19 Grant Rd
Frankton
Queenstown 9300
Ph: 03 428 2587
queenstown@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

H & J  Dunedin
Meridian Mall
285 George Street
Dunedin 9016
Ph: 03 477 1129
reception@hjsmith.co.nz
hjsmith.co.nz

Leigh’s
30 Tarbert Street
Alexandra 9320
Ph: 03 448 8161


Southland


H & J  Invercargill
66-74 Tay Street
Invercargill 9840
Ph: 03 211 1744
reception@hjsmith.co.nz
hjsmith.co.nz

Margos
4a Windsor Street
Glengarry
Invercargill 9810
Ph: 03 217 8190
facebook.com/margosfashionboutique

Taranaki


Hartleys Palmerston North
75 The Square, Church Street
Palmerston North 4410
Ph: 06 353 1212
pnorth@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Just Looking New Plymouth
42 Devon Street East
New Plymouth 4310
Ph: 06 758 2781
info@justlooking.co.nz
justlooking.co.nz

Just Looking Palmerston North
9 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
Ph: 0800 488 474
info@justlooking.co.nz
justlooking.co.nz

Just Looking Whanganui
136 Victoria Ave
Whanganui 4500
Ph: 06 345 5912
info@justlooking.co.nz
justlooking.co.nz

Waikato


Hartleys Cambridge
77 Victoria Street
Cambridge 3434
Ph: 07 823 1434
cambridge@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Hamilton – Te Awa
Shop R32, Te Awa at The Base Maahanga Drive
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
Ph: 07 849 3496
teawa@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Taupo
39 Heu Heu St
Taupo 3330
Ph: 07 378 4701
taupo@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Nite-N-Day Fashions
262 Thames Street
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 7344

Young World Fashion
479 Victoria St
Ground floor, Centreplace
Hamilton 3204
Ph: 07 838 036

Wairarapa


Verandah Clothing
79 Main Street
Greytown 5712
Ph: 06 304 9054
verandahclothing@xtra.co.nz

Wellington


Cerise Clothing
93 Upland Road
Kelburn
Wellington 6012
Ph: 04 475-9633
ceriseclothingwellington@gmail.com
facebook.com/Ceriseclothingwellington

Hartleys Lambton Quay
219 Lambton Quay
Wellington Central
Wellington 6011
Ph: 04 499 3246
lambton@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Queensgate
Shop 112, Westfield Queensgate
45 Knights Road
Lower Hutt 5010
Ph: 04 586 4949
queensgate@hartleys.co.nz
hartleys.co.nz

Heroine Fashions
220 Jackson Street
Petone 5012
Ph: 04 568 6736
heroinefashions@hotmail.co.nz
Heroine Fashions Facebook

The Vogue Store
185 Main Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington 5018
Ph: 04 527 9858
vogueongeange@xtra.co.nz
wildrosevoguestore.co.nz