Auckland


Charisma Fashions
320 Hibiscus Coast Highway
Orewa
Auckland 0931
Ph: 09 426 6250
charismafashions.co.nz

Frontline Designer Clothes
Shop 15, Queens Arcade
32 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
Ph: 09 373 3151
frontlinedesignerclothes.co.nz

Hartleys Botany
22 Fountain Lane
The Pavilions
Botany Town Centre
Auckland 2010
Ph: 09 271 1072
botany@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Mairangi Bay
419 Beach Road
Mairangi Bay
North Shore City
Auckland 0630
Ph: 09 476 9410
mairangi@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Newmarket
1 Balm St
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Ph: 09 524 5787
balmst@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Northwest
Shop 72
NorthWest Shopping Centre
Fred Taylor Drive
Massey, Auckland 0814
Ph: 09 947 6889
northwest@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Remuera
Cnr Norana Ave & Remuera Road
319 Remuera Rd
Auckland 1050
Ph: 09 529 2738
remuera@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Shore City
Shop SU37 Shore City
Cnr Lake Rd & Como St
North Shore City
Auckland 0622
09 486 0456
shorecity@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Silverdale
Shop 21, 75 Silverdale St
Auckland 0932
Ph: 09 947 5913
silverdale@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys St Lukes
Shop 659 Westfield
80 St Lukes Road
St Lukes
Auckland 1025
Ph: 09 846 4436
stlukes@hartleys.co.nz

Identity Milford
24 Milford Road
Milford Shopping Centre
Milford, Auckland 0620
Ph: 09 489 3626
milford@identityfashions.co.nz

Shirley’s of Blockhouse Bay
561 Blockhouse Bay Road
Auckland 0600
Ph: 09 626 5633

Bay of Plenty


Mollys at the Beach
19A Wilson Road
Waihi Beach
Waihi 3611
Ph: 07 863 5369
mollyswaihibeach.co.nz

Parrots on Hinemoa
1208 Hinemoa Street
Awahou
Rotorua 3010
Ph: 07 349 0025
parrotsrotorua.co.nz

Status Clothing
30 Grey Street
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07 578 2394

Wendys Boutique
11th Avenue Plaza
158 11th Avenue
Tauranga 3112
Ph: 07 578 2867
wendysboutique.co.nz

Canterbury


Country Lane
140 High Street
Rangiora 7400
Ph: 03 313 4565
countrylanefashions.co.nz

Duet Designer Clothing
9 Gerald Street
Lincoln
Canterbury 7608
Ph: 03 325 2390
houseofallure.co.nz

Hartleys Merivale
Shop 3 & 4 Merivale Mall
189 Papanui Rd, Merivale
Christchurch 8014
Ph: 03 356 3480
merivale@harpersfashions.co.nz

Fredrick Ashley
Fendalton Mall
1/19 Memorial Ave
Christchurch 8053
Ph: 03 351 5892

Miss Timaru
204 Stafford Street
Timaru 7910
Ph: 03 684-4204
misstimaru.co.nz

Todds
314 East Street
Ashburton 7740
Ph: 03 686 9250
preen.co.nz

Vincent Riccarton Mall
Shop 268,
Westfield Shopping Centre
Riccarton
Christchurch 8041
Ph: 03 348 7130
riccarton@harpersfashions.co.nz

Gisborne


Flora Boutique
112 Gladstone Road
Gisborne 4010
Ph: 021 320 883

Hawke’s Bay


Designers Fashion Boutique
265 Gloucester Street Greenmeadows
Taradale
Hawke’s Bay 4112
Ph: 06 844 5655
designerstaradale.co.nz

Hartleys Havelock North 
Village Exchange
Cnr Te Aute & Havelock Roads
Havelock North 4157
Ph: 06 261 1133
havelocknorth@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Napier
106 Emerson St
Napier 4110
Ph: 06 835 2460
napier@hartleys.co.nz

SallyAnne Fashions
5 Middle Road
Havelock North 4130
Ph: 06 877 8226
sallyanne.co.nz

Marlborough


McRaes
53 Market Street
Blenheim
Marlborough 1542
Ph: 03 578 5886

Nelson


Hartleys Nelson
Shop 9, Level 1
244 Hardy Street
Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 539 1351
nelson@hartleys.co.nz

Northland


Anne of Craicor
84 Kerikeri Road
Kerikeri 0230
Ph: 09 401 7295

De Lovely
2 Matakana Valley Road
Lower Level
Matakana
Warkworth 0985
Ph: 09 423 0428

Gaby’s
58 Queen Street
Warkworth 0910
Ph: 09 425 9970

Polwarth Design Dargaville
78 Victoria Street
Dargaville 0310
Ph: 09 439 7341
polwarthdesign.co.nz

Polwarth Design Whangarei
Shop 8
4 Port Road
Okara Shopping Centre
Whangarei 0110
Ph: 09 438 9697
polwarthdesign.co.nz

Otago


Hartleys Queenstown
Shop D-19 Queenstown Central
19 Grant Rd
Frankton
Queenstown 9300
Ph: 03 428 2587
queenstown@hartleys.co.nz

H & J  Dunedin
Meridian Mall
285 George Street
Dunedin 9016
Ph: 03 477 1129
hjsmith.co.nz

Leigh’s
30 Tarbert Street
Alexandra 9320
Ph: 03 448 8161

Preen Oamaru
87 Thames St Oamaru
Ph: 03 434 9631
preen.co.nz


Southland


H & J  Invercargill
66-74 Tay Street
Invercargill 9840
Ph: 03 211 1744
hjsmith.co.nz

Margos
4a Windsor Street
Glengarry
Invercargill 9810
Ph: 03 217 8190
facebook.com/margosfashionboutique

Taranaki


Hartleys Palmerston North
75 The Square, Church Street
Palmerston North 4410
Ph: 06 353 1212
pnorth@hartleys.co.nz

Just Looking New Plymouth
42 Devon Street East
New Plymouth 4310
Ph: 06 758 2781

Just Looking Palmerston North
9 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
Ph: 06 358 2779

Waikato


Gabriella Taupo
15 Heuheu Street
Taupo 3330
Ph: 07 378 5282

Hartleys Cambridge
77 Victoria Street
Cambridge 3434
Ph: 07 823 1434
cambridge@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Hamilton – Te Awa
Shop R32, Te Awa at The Base Maahanga Drive
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
Ph: 07 849 3496
teawa@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Taupo
39 Heu Heu St
Taupo 3330
Ph: 07 378 4701
taupo@hartleys.co.nz

Kayla Fashions
522 Pollen Street
Thames 3500
Ph: 07 868 9063

Milly’s on Main Street
235 Main Road
Tairua 3508
Ph: 07 864 7464
millysonmainstreet.co.nz

Nite-N-Day Fashions
262 Thames Street
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 7344

Young World Fashion
501 Victoria St
Ground Floor, Centre Place Hamilton 3204
Ph: 07 838 0365

Wellington


Cerise Clothing
93 Upland Road
Kelburn
Wellington 6012
Ph: 04 475-9633
Cerise Clothing Wellington

Hartleys Lambton Quay
219 Lambton Quay
Wellington Central
Wellington 6011
Ph: 04 499 3246
lambton@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Queensgate
Shop 112, Westfield Queensgate
45 Knights Road
Lower Hutt 5010
Ph: 04 586 4949
queensgate@hartleys.co.nz

Vogue Store
185 Main Street
Upper Hutt
Wellington 5018
Ph: 04 527 9858