Auckland


Charisma Fashions
320 Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland 0931
Ph: 09 426 6250
charismafashions.co.nz

Frontline Designer Clothes
Shop 15, Queens Arcade,
32 Queen Street,
Auckland 1010
Ph: 09 373 3151
frontlinedesignerclothes.co.nz

Hartleys Botany
22 Fountain Lane,
The Pavillions, Botany Town Centre,
Auckland 2010
Ph: 09 271 1072
botany@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Mairangi Bay
419 Beach Road,
Mairangi Bay,
North Shore City
Auckland 0630
Ph: 09 476 9410
mairangi@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Northwest
Shop 72 ,
NorthWest Shopping Centre,
Fred Taylor Drive,
Massey, Auckland 0814
Ph: 09 947 6889
northwest@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Remuera
Cnr Norana Ave & Remuera Road,
319 Remuera Rd, Auckland 1050
Ph: 09 529 2738
remuera@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys St Lukes
Shop 659 Westfield,
80 St Lukes Road, St Lukes, Auckland 1025
Ph: 09 846 4436
stlukes@hartleys.co.nz

Shirley’s of Blockhouse Bay
561 Blockhouse bay Road, Auckland 0600
Ph: 09 626 5633

Simply Wonderful
569 Manukau Rd, Epsom,
Auckland 1023
Ph: 09 630 0084
simplywonderfulclothes.co.nz

Vincent Nuffield
Shop 6, 23 Nuffield Street, Auckland 1023
Ph: 09 520 6017
nuffield@harpersfashions.co.nz

Bay of Plenty


Hartleys  Bayfair
Shop 611A ,
Bayfair Shopping Centre,
Mt Maunganui
Tauranga 3116
Ph: 07 572 3639
bayfair@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Tauranga Crossing
Shop RS103,
Tauranga Crossing Shopping Centre
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07 925 9872
tauranga@hartleys.co.nz

Mollys at the Beach
19A Wilson Road,
Waihi Beach, Waihi 3611
Ph: 07 863 5369
mollyswaihibeach.co.nz

Parrots on Hinemoa
1208 Hinemoa Street,
Awahou, Rotorua 3010
Ph: 07 349 0025
parrotsrotorua.co.nz

Status Clothing
30 Grey Street,
Tauranga 3110
Ph: 07 578 2394

Wendys Boutique
11th Avenue Plaza,
158 11th Avenue,
Tauranga 3112
Ph: 07 578 2867
wendysboutique.co.nz

Canterbury


Country Lane
140 High Street, Rangiora 7400
Ph: 03 313 4565
countrylanefashions.co.nz

Duet Designer Clothing
9 Gerald Street, Lincoln, Canterbury 7608
Ph: 03 325 2390
houseofallure.co.nz

Hartleys Merivale
Shop 3&4 Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Rd, Merivale, Christchurch 8014
Ph: 03 356 3480
merivale@harpersfashions.co.nz

Fredrick Ashley
Fendalton Mall ,
1/19 Memorial Ave,
Christchurch 8053
Ph: 03 351 5892

Miss Timaru
204 Stafford Street,
Timaru 7910
Ph: 03 684 4204
preen.co.nz

Todds
314 East Street,
Ashburton 7740
Ph: 03 686 9250
preen.co.nz

Vincent Riccarton Mall
Shop 268, Westfield Shopping Centre Riccarton
Christchurch 8041
Ph: 03 348 7130
riccarton@harpersfashions.co.nz

Gisborne


Eastcoast Company
Shop 3 Treble Court
29 Peel Street
Gisborne 4010
Ph: 06 868 1344

Hawke’s Bay


Designers Fashion Boutique
265 Gloucester Street, Greenmeadows,
Taradale
Hawke’s Bay 4112
Ph: 06 844 5655
designerstaradale.co.nz

SallyAnne Fashions
5 Middle Road,
Havelock North 4130
Ph: 06 877 8226
sallyanne.co.nz

Marlborough


McRaes
53 Market Street,
Blenheim,
Marlborough 1542
Ph: 03 578 5886

Nelson


Hartleys Nelson
Shop 9, Level 1,
244 Hardy Street, Nelson 7010
Ph: 03 539 1351
nelson@hartleys.co.nz

Sassys Richmond
216 Queen Street,
Richmond, Nelson 7020
Ph: 03 3514910
www.sassys.co.nz

Northland


Anne of Craicor
84 Kerikeri Road,
Kerikeri 0230
Ph: 09 401 7295

De Lovely
2 Matakana Valley Road,
Lower Level,
Matakana,
Warkworth 0985
Ph: 09 423 0428

Gaby’s
58 Queen Street,
Warkworth 0910
Ph: 09 425 9970

Polwarth Design Dargaville
78 Victoria Street,
Dargaville 0310
Ph: 09 439 7341
polwarthdesign.co.nz

Polwarth Design Whangarei
Shop 8,
4 Port Road,
Okara Shopping Centre, Whangarei 0110
Ph: 09 438 9697
polwarthdesign.co.nz

Otago


Escape Clothing
68 Ardmore Street
Wanaka 9305
Ph: 03 443 8019

Hartleys Queenstown
Shop D-19 Queenstown Central,
19 Grant Rd, Frankton, Queenstown 9300
Ph: 03 428 2587
queenstown@hartleys.co.nz

Leigh’s
30 Tarbert Street,
Alexandra 9320
Ph: 03 448 8161

Preen
87 Thames Street,
Oamaru 9400
Ph: 03 434 9631
preen.co.nz

Southland


H & J  Invercargill
66-74 Tay Street,
Invercargill 9840
Ph: 03 211 1744
hjsmith.co.nz

H & J  Dunedin
Meridian Mall,
285 George Street, Dunedin 9016
Ph: 03 477 1129
hjsmith.co.nz

Margos
4a Windsor Street,
Glengarry, Invercargill 9810
Ph: 03 217 8190
facebook.com/margosfashionboutique

Taranaki


Just Looking New Plymouth
42 Devon Street East, New Plymouth 4310
Ph: 06 758 2781

Waikato


ChiQ Boutique en Queenwood
Herbert Road
Hamilton 3210
Ph: 07 855 9505

Hartleys Cambridge
77 Victoria Street,
Cambridge 3434
Ph: 07 823 1434
cambridge@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Taupo
39 Heu Heu St, Taupo 3330
Ph: 07 378 4701
taupo@hartleys.co.nz

Kayla Fashions
522 Pollen Street, Thames 3500
Ph: 07 868 9063

Madisons Fashion
54 Duke St, Cambridge 3450
Ph: 07 827 4650
madisonsfashion.co.nz

Marayns Otorohanga
74 Maniapoto Street, Otorohanga 3906
Ph: 07 873 6101
facebook.com/www.marayns.co.nz

Milly’s on Main Street
235 Main Road, Tairua 3508
Ph: 07 864 7464
millysonmainstreet.co.nz

Nite-N-Day Fashions
262 Thames Street, Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 7344

Young World Fashion
501 Victoria St , Ground floor, Centre Place, Hamilton 3204
Ph: 07 838 0365

Wairarapa


Jayah with Soul
103 Main St, Greytown 5712
jayahwithsoul.co.nz

Wellington


Cerise Clothing
93 Upland Road, Kelburn, Wellington 6012
Ph: 04 475-9633
Cerise Clothing Wellington

Hartleys Lambton Quay
219 Lambton Quay, Wellington Central
Wellington 6011
Ph: 04 499 3246
lambton@hartleys.co.nz

Hartleys Queensgate
Shop 112, Westfield Queensgate,
45 Knights Road
Lower Hutt 5010
Ph: 04 586 4949
queensgate@hartleys.co.nz

Heroine Fashions
220 Jackson Street, Petone 5012
Ph: 04 568 6736

The Frock Shop
3 Margaret Road, Raumati Village, Paraparaumu 5032
Ph: 04 902 7797
thefrockshop.co.nz

Vogue Store
185 Main Street, Upper Hutt, Wellington 5018
Ph: 04 527 9858

West Coast


Victoria’s Fashions
66 Mackay St, Greymouth 7805
Ph: 03-768 7236